Public Holidays & Closed Days

Please note that the practice is only closed on these dates.
Practice Reception is always open in Core working hours which are 08:00 – 18:30.

Public Holidays & Closed Days
Event Date Day Duration Description  
21 Apr 2021 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time  
03 May 2021 Mon All day Early May Bank Holiday  
19 May 2021 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time  
31 May 2021 Mon All day Late May Bank Holiday  
16 Jun 2021 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time  
21 Jul 2021 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time  
18 Aug 2021 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time  
30 Aug 2021 Mon All day Summer Bank Holiday  
22 Sep 2021 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time  
20 Oct 2021 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time  
17 Nov 2021 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time  
15 Dec 2021 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time  
25 Dec 2021 Sat All day Christmas Day  
26 Dec 2021 Sun All day Boxing Day  
27 Dec 2021 Mon All day Christmas Holiday (substitute day)  
28 Dec 2021 Tue All day Boxing Day (substitute day)  
01 Jan 2022 Sat All day New Year’s Day  
03 Jan 2022 Mon All day New Year’s Day (substitute day)  
15 Apr 2022 Fri All day Good Friday  
18 Apr 2022 Mon All day Easter Monday  
02 May 2022 Mon All day Early May Bank Holiday  
02 Jun 2022 Thu All day Spring Bank Holiday  
03 Jun 2022 Fri All day Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday  
29 Aug 2022 Mon All day Summer Bank Holiday  
26 Dec 2022 Mon All day Boxing Day  
27 Dec 2022 Tue All day Christmas Day (substitute day)  
02 Jan 2023 Mon All day New Year’s Day